Arduinos on the way with another J and it’s OK

The title is a Pharcyde reference, incase you’re a square. 😛
Fueled by my dear old friend OCD, I have been pondering for months on what I could do with an Arduino. It should arrive TODAY along with an assortment of components from SparkFun.
The projects I want to dive into are a bit too advanced for a microcontroller n00b, so I will humbly learn to crawl first. Always embrace the role of the rookie, because you have to be a rookie before you can make fun of them.
I have two very kick-ass one-of-a-kind binary clock designs but I don’t want to give them away and then see it a week later on one of my favorite websites. It’s MINE. Besides, talk is cheap.. let’s get that pretty little PBC fired up first.
There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

